Key dates for 2021 P1 Phases

20 May 2021

Phase Start End
1 Jun 30 (Wed), 9am Jul 1 (Thu), 4.30pm
2A(1) Jul 7 (Wed), 9am Jul 7 (Wed), 4.30pm
2A(2) Jul 14 (Wed), 9am Jul 15 (Thu), 4.30pm
2B Jul 26 (Mon), 9am Jul 27 (Tue), 4.30pm
2C Aug 3 (Tue), 9am Aug 5 (Thu), 4.30pm
2C(S) Aug 19 (Thu), 9am Aug 20 (Fri), 4.30pm

Confused what phase for who? Refer to this guide.